Day Trips

We run regular day trips with pick up points between Llandeilo, Llandybie, Ammanford and Pont Abraham Services.

For some of our day trips such as Bath, Bristol and Weston super Mare we also pick up in Llanelli, Swansea Penllergaer Services, Briton Ferry, Port Talbot, Sarn Services Cardiff West Services, and Newport Railway Station.

To book places on any of the day trips listed below please contact us on 01558 822985 or email us at bus@jonesinternational.co.uk

Day Trips List

Day Trips 2019

Sat 31/08/19 – Cardiff for Summer Internationals (Wales v Ireland) – £20 per person  (travel only, entry not included)

Sat 21/09/19 – Abergavenny Food Festival – £15 per person

Sat 28/09/19 Porthcawl for the Elvis Festival – £20 per person

Sat 02/11/19 Creative Craft Show at NEC Birmingham – £39 (including entry)

Sun 17/11/19 – Gloucester Quays Victorian Christmas Fayre – £25

Thurs 21/11/19 – Gloucester Quays Victorian Christmas Fayre – £19

Thurs 28/11/19 – Bath Christmas Market – £24

Sun 1/12/19 – Worcester Victorian Christmas Fayre – £29

Tues 03/12/19 –  Bristol & Cribbs Causeway – £19

Thurs 05/12/19 – Bath Christmas Market -£24

Sun 8/12/19 – Bath Christmas Market – £29

Sun 15/12/19 –  Bristol & Cribbs Causeway – £24

Sat 28/12/19 Les Miserables at Millennium Centre Cardiff – £99 per person

Please note that full payment is required upon booking for all of our day trips. Please email us to book places or call our office on 01558 822985.

Station Road, Llandeilo, Carmarthenshire SA19 6NG
01558 822985
07740959995

Search Tours

Search for your next trip...

Browse our Short Breaks and Holidays

9-5 The Musical in London

26th - 27th October 2019

Creepy Capital with Ghost the bus!

Fri 1st - Sat 2nd November 2019 Join us, if you dare, on a ghoulish getaway to old London town....